Thanks

I admit to being inspired by some great photographers who share their knowledge and skill through blogs.  Some of my favored blogs are shown in my “Worthwhile blogs” links.  As I read their entries I find myself laughing frequently and silenced with emotion on occassion.  I’m amazed at the quality of writing and images that many of these folks post on a daily basis.  I just wanted to tell you that the links aren’t there “just because”.  They’re good reading if you like photography, get a buzz from some technical talk (watch out for McNally!), or want to awaken or renew a sense of “why” people take pictures that matter to others.  If you look at only one of the linked blogs go to David duChemin’s Pixelated Image site and spend some time with your mind and heart open to his words and photos.

Leave a Reply

