A unique presentation

A few years ago I had the good fortune to photograph young Milo Press.  The photo session was rather spontaneous when I paid a short visit to Cari in Bend.  We hung a sheet on the wall and threw some light at it.  Milo bounced and giggled as his grandmother and aunt entertained him.  I gave Cari and Mark a set of images and was surprised the other day when one of the images came back to me… as a stamp.  Yup, first class postage on a letter from Cari to me.  I did not know that this was even possible but I sure enjoyed that Milo was getting mailed around and that Cari enjoyed the photo enough to have stamps made from it.  Who’d have thought?

Leave a Reply

